Local MDC Contacts

Cass County

12405 SE Ranson Rd
Lees Summit , MO 64082
Phone: (816) 622-0900
Phil Needham
Conservation Agent
Counties Assigned To:
Cass
816-809-6259
Kansas City Regional Office
12405 SE Ranson Rd
Lees Summit , MO 64082
Missouri
Ginger Miller
Education Consultant
Counties Assigned To:
Cass, Clay, Jackson, Platte
(816) 759-7300
Extension:
1136
Ginger.Miller@mdc.mo.gov
Anita B. Gorman Discovery Center
4750 Troost Ave
Kansas City , MO 64110
Missouri
Wendy Parrett
Education Consultant
Counties Assigned To:
Cass, Clay, Jackson, Platte
(816) 759-7300
Extension:
1133
Wendy.Parrett@mdc.mo.gov
Anita B. Gorman Discovery Center
4750 Troost Ave
Kansas City , MO 64110
Missouri
Bob Mattucks
Fisheries Management Biologist
Counties Assigned To:
Cass, Jackson
(816) 622-0900
Extension:
1241
bob.mattucks@mdc.mo.gov
Kansas City Regional Office
12405 SE Ranson Rd
Lees Summit , MO 64082
Missouri
David Doyle
Forester, Resource
Counties Assigned To:
Lafayette, Platte, Cass, Johnson
(816) 622-0900
david.doyle@mdc.mo.gov
Kansas City Regional Office
12405 SE Ranson Rd
Lees Summit , MO 64082
Missouri
Krista Noel
Natural History Biologist
Counties Assigned To:
Bates, Benton, Cass, Clay, Henry, Jackson, Johnson, Lafayette, Pettis, Platte, St. Clair, Vernon
(816) 759-7300
Krista.Noel@mdc.mo.gov
Anita B. Gorman Discovery Center
4750 Troost Ave
Kansas City , MO 64110
Missouri
Chris Capps
Outdoor Skills Specialist
Counties Assigned To:
Cass, Clay, Jackson, Lafayette, Platte
(816) 622-0900
Extension:
1247
Chris.Capps@mdc.mo.gov
Kansas City Regional Office
12405 SE Ranson Rd
Lees Summit , MO 64082
Missouri
Andy Carmack
Private Land Conservationist
Counties Assigned To:
Cass, Jackson
816-622-0900
Extension:
1240
andy.carmack@mdc.mo.gov
Kansas City Regional Office
12405 SE Ranson Rd
Lees Summit , MO 64082
Missouri
Rick Bredesen
Wildlife Management Biologist
Counties Assigned To:
Cass, Jackson
816-622-0900
richard.bredesen@mdc.mo.gov
James A Reed Memorial Shop
13101 Ranson Rd
Lees Summit , MO 64082
Missouri

Stay in Touch with MDC

Stay in Touch with MDC news, newsletters, events, and manage your subscription

Sign up

Our Magazines

Conservationist Magazine

Our monthly publication about conservation in Missouri--free to all residents.

Bird on a pine tree branch

Xplor Magazine for kids

Xplor helps kids find adventure in their own backyard. Free to residents of Missouri.

girl with a fishing net