Search

Local MDC Contacts

Camden County

Conservation Agent

Tyler Brown
Primary Phone: 573-836-3257
Central Regional Office and Conservation Research Center
3500 East Gans Road
Columbia, MO 65201
573-815-7900

Conservation Agent

Derek Warnke
Primary Phone: 573-836-4503
Central Regional Office and Conservation Research Center
3500 East Gans Road
Columbia, MO 65201
573-815-7900

Education Consultant

Carol Mahan
Rolla Office
12655 State Route Y
Rolla, MO 65401
573-368-2590 ext. 1586
carol.mahan@mdc.mo.gov

Fisheries Management Biologist

Greg Stoner
Camdenton Office
783 Thunder Mountain Rd.
Camdenton, MO 65020
573-346-2210
greg.stoner@mdc.mo.gov

Natural History Biologist

Chris Newbold
Central Regional Office and Conservation Research Center
3500 East Gans Road
Columbia, MO 65201
573-815-7900 ext. 3392
chris.newbold@mdc.mo.gov

Outdoor Skills Specialist

Brian Flowers
Central Regional Office and Conservation Research Center
3500 East Gans Road
Columbia, MO 65201
573-815-7900 ext. 3388
brian.flowers@mdc.mo.gov

Private Land Conservationist

Jodi Moulder
Camdenton Office
783 Thunder Mountain Rd.
Camdenton, MO 65020
573-346-2210
jodi.moulder@mdc.mo.gov

Resource Forester

Paul Johnson
Camdenton Office
783 Thunder Mountain Rd.
Camdenton, MO 65020
573-346-2210
paul.johnson@mdc.mo.gov

MDC Regional Office

Central Regional Office and Conservation Research Center
3500 East Gans Road
Columbia, MO 65201
Phone: 573-815-7900
Fax: 573-815-7902
Conservation Headquarters
2901 W. Truman Blvd.
Jefferson City, MO 65109
Phone: 573-751-4115
Fax: 573-751-4467