Office Use Only

Missouri Department of Conservation
Application for Taxidermy-Tanning Permit

COMPLETE THIS BOX: PLEASE PRINT

Name: Business Name:
Address: Business Address:
(if different)
City, State, Zip: City, State, Zip:
Home Telephone No. Work Telephone No.
County: Email:
Taxidermy-Tanning Permit (610).........ccccceoiiiiiiiiiiiie e $30.00

To engage in the business of wildlife taxidermy or tanning.
(Non-fee based personal taxidermy does not require a state permit.)

List additional taxidermy business locations on the back.

Missouri’s Sunshine Law requires that permit buyers’ names and addresses are public records unless you specifically request that your information be closed.

0 Check here if you do not wish for your name and contact information to appear on mailing lists.

Signature constitutes acceptance of all rules pertaining to requested permit(s) according to the Wildlife Code of Missouri.

Applicant’s Signature: Date:

DO NOT SEND CASH
REMIT BY CHECK, CREDIT CARD PAYMENT (SEE BACK), OR MONEY ORDER TO:
Missouri Department of Conservation
Attn: Commercial Permits
P.O. Box 180
Jefferson City, MO 65102-0180

ALL PERMITS EXPIRE JUNE 30
Unless Otherwise Provided in the Wildlife Code of Missouri

3/2015

This is not a permit and does not entitle applicant to operate.




ADDITIONAL TAXIDERMY-TANNING BUSINESS LOCATIONS OWNED BY PERMITTEE

Business Name County
Address Telephone #
City State Zip

Business Name County
Address Telephone #
City State Zip

Business Name County
Address Telephone #
City State Zip

Business Name County
Address Telephone #
City State Zip

Payment Method

Total Amount Due $

o Check Enclosed (make check payable to Missouri Department of Conservation)

Check One: o Visa o MasterCard o Discover

Debit or Credit Card Number:

3 Digit Security Code Number: (this number is located on the back of your card)
Expiration Date: Phone #:

(required on all debit or credit card orders)
Signature:

Credit card holder agrees to perform the obligations set forth in the Cardholder’s agreement with the Issuer.

As required by State Law, payments by debit or credit card will be charged an extra convenience fee according to the
chart below. The fee will be added to the amount of your purchase, and your card statement will show the combined
amount. This fee is paid to the payment processor, not the Department of Conservation.

Transaction Fee Amount
$0 - $50.00 $1.25
$50.01 - $75.00 $1.75
$75.01 - $100.00 $2.15
$100.01 and up 2.15%

Mail application to: Missouri Department of Conservation
Attn: Commercial Permits
P.O. Box 180

Jefferson City, MO 65102-0180

Fax: (573) 751-4864
Phone: (573) 522-4115 (ext. 3322)

This is not a permit and does not entitle applicant to operate.
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