Local MDC Contacts

Clay County

12405 SE Ranson Rd
Lees Summit , MO 64082
Phone: (816) 622-0900
Brian Bartlett
Conservation Agent
Counties Assigned To:
Clay
816-835-6087
Kansas City Regional Office
12405 SE Ranson Rd
Lees Summit , MO 64082
Missouri
Alexander Walker
Conservation Agent
Counties Assigned To:
Clay
816-606-6745
Kansas City Regional Office
12405 SE Ranson Rd
Lees Summit , MO 64082
Missouri
Drew Keefer
Conservation Educator
Counties Assigned To:
Cass, Clay, Jackson, Lafayette, Platte
816-525-0300
Extension:
1247
Drew.Keefer@mdc.mo.gov
Kansas City Regional Office
12405 SE Ranson Rd
Lees Summit , MO 64082
Missouri
Ginger Miller
Conservation Educator
Counties Assigned To:
Cass, Clay, Jackson
(816) 228-3766
Extension:
1325
Ginger.Miller@mdc.mo.gov
Burr Oak Woods Nature Center
1401 NW Park Rd
Blue Springs , MO 64015
Missouri
Wendy Parrett
Conservation Educator
Counties Assigned To:
Clay, Jackson, Platte
(816) 759-7300
Extension:
1133
Wendy.Parrett@mdc.mo.gov
Anita B. Gorman Discovery Center
4750 Troost Ave
Kansas City , MO 64110
Missouri
Jake Allman
Fisheries Management Biologist
Counties Assigned To:
Clay, Platte
(816) 622-0900
Extension:
1232
jake.allman@mdc.mo.gov
Kansas City Regional Office
12405 SE Ranson Rd
Lees Summit , MO 64082
Missouri
Wendy Sangster
Forester, Community
Counties Assigned To:
Clay, Jackson, Platte
(816) 759-7300
wendy.sangster@mdc.mo.gov
Anita B. Gorman Discovery Center
4750 Troost Ave
Kansas City , MO 64110
Missouri
Krista Noel
Natural History Biologist
Counties Assigned To:
Bates, Benton, Cass, Clay, Henry, Jackson, Johnson, Lafayette, Pettis, Platte, St. Clair, Vernon
(816) 622-0900
Krista.Noel@mdc.mo.gov
Kansas City Regional Office
12405 SE Ranson Rd
Lees Summit , MO 64082
Missouri
Randy Keeran
Private Land Conservationist
Counties Assigned To:
Clay, Platte
816-219-3098
randy.keeran@mdc.mo.gov
NRCS - Platte City
PO Box 1220 P.O. Box 1220
Platte City , MO 64079
Missouri
Joe DeBold
Urban Wildlife Biologist
Counties Assigned To:
Clay, Jackson, Platte
(816) 759-7300
joe.debold@mdc.mo.gov
Anita B. Gorman Discovery Center
4750 Troost Ave
Kansas City , MO 64110
Missouri
Christopher Blunk
Wildlife Management Biologist
Counties Assigned To:
Clay, Platte
(816) 858-5718
christopher.blunk@mdc.mo.gov
Platte Falls Conservation Area
16800 Settles Station Rd
Platte City , MO 64079
Missouri

Stay in Touch with MDC

Stay in Touch with MDC news, newsletters, events, and manage your subscription

Sign up

Our Magazines

Conservationist Magazine

Our monthly publication about conservation in Missouri--free to all residents.

Bird

Xplor Magazine for kids

Xplor helps kids find adventure in their own backyard. Free to residents of Missouri.

coyote