Local MDC Contacts

To help protect the public amid ongoing coronavirus concerns, MDC will close office buildings around the state to visitors starting Monday, March 23, through April 15.

Christian County

2630 N Mayfair
Springfield , MO 65803
Phone: (417) 895-6880
Jeff Harris
Conservation Agent
Counties Assigned To:
Christian
417-880-4952
Southwest Regional Office
2630 N Mayfair
Springfield , MO 65803
Missouri
Jay Barber
Conservation Educator
Counties Assigned To:
Christian, Dallas, Hickory, Laclede, Polk, Taney, Webster
(417) 895-6880
Extension:
1643
jay.barber@mdc.mo.gov
Southwest Regional Office
2630 N Mayfair
Springfield , MO 65803
Missouri
Dave Woods
Fisheries Management Biologist
Counties Assigned To:
Christian, Stone
417-895-9881
Extension:
1623
dave.woods@mdc.mo.gov
Southwest Regional Office
2630 N Mayfair
Springfield , MO 65803
Missouri
Cindy Garner
Forester, Community
Counties Assigned To:
Christian, Dallas, Greene, Hickory, Laclede, Polk, Stone, Taney, Webster
(417) 895-6880
Extension:
1632
cindy.garner@mdc.mo.gov
Southwest Regional Office
2630 N Mayfair
Springfield , MO 65803
Missouri
Paul Johnson
Forester, Resource
Counties Assigned To:
Christian, Greene, Webster
(417) 895-6880
Extension:
1631
paul.johnson@mdc.mo.gov
Southwest Regional Office
2630 N Mayfair
Springfield , MO 65803
Missouri
Rhonda Rimer
Natural History Biologist
Counties Assigned To:
Barry, Barton, Cedar, Christian, Dade, Dallas, Greene, Hickory, Jasper, Laclede, Lawrence, McDonald, Newton, Polk, Stone, Taney, Webster
(417) 895-6880
rhonda.rimer@mdc.mo.gov
Southwest Regional Office
2630 N Mayfair
Springfield , MO 65803
Missouri
Andy Humble
Private Land Conservationist
Counties Assigned To:
Christian, Stone, Taney
(417) 581-2719
Extension:
3701
andy.humble@mdc.mo.gov
USDA - Ozark
1786 S 16th Ave Ste 102
Ozark , MO 65721
Missouri
Ashley Schnake
Urban Wildlife Biologist
Counties Assigned To:
Barry, Barton, Cedar, Christian, Dade, Dallas, Greene, Hickory, Jasper, Laclede, Lawrence, McDonald, Newton, Polk, Stone, Taney, Webster
(417) 895-6880
Ashley.Schnake@mdc.mo.gov
Southwest Regional Office
2630 N Mayfair
Springfield , MO 65803
Missouri

Stay in Touch with MDC

Stay in Touch with MDC news, newsletters, events, and manage your subscription

Sign up

Our Magazines

Conservationist Magazine

Our monthly publication about conservation in Missouri--free to all residents.

Dragonfly

Xplor Magazine for kids

Xplor helps kids find adventure in their own backyard. Free to residents of Missouri.

beetle