Local MDC Contacts

Find Local Contacts

Private Land Assistance

  • Jordon
    Beshears
    Private Land Conservation
    (573) 564-3715
    Ext: 110
    jordon.beshears@mdc.mo.gov
    USDA - Montgomery City

    1013 S Sturgeon
    Montgomery City, MO 63361
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Callaway, Montgomery
  • James
    Borowiak
    Private Land Conservation
    (573) 243-1467
    james.borowiak@mdc.mo.gov
    USDA - Jackson

    480 W Jackson Trail
    Jackson, MO 63755
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Bollinger, Cape Girardeau, Scott
  • Tim
    Brooks
    Private Land Conservation
    (573) 324-3201
    Ext: 113
    tim.brooks@mdc.mo.gov
    NRCS - Bowling Green

    1220 S Business 61
    Bowling Green, MO 63334
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Pike, Ralls
  • Bryan
    Byrd
    Private Land Conservation
    417-683-4816
    Ext: 5043
    bryan.byrd@mdc.mo.gov
    USDA - Ava

    1499 Haden St
    Ava, 65608
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Douglas, Wright
  • Andy
    Carmack
    Private Land Conservation
    816-525-0300
    Ext: 1240
    andy.carmack@mdc.mo.gov
    Kansas City Regional Office

    12405 SE Ranson Rd
    Lees Summit, MO 64082
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Cass, Jackson
  • William
    Casner
    Private Land Conservation
    660-886-7447
    Ext: 4227
    William.Casner@mdc.mo.gov
    USDA - Marshall

    704 N Miami
    Marshall, MO 65340
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Howard, Saline
  • Andy
    Cowell
    Private Land Conservation
    660-457-3716
    Ext: 111
    Andrew.Cowell@mdc.mo.gov
    USDA - Lancaster

    205 Green St
    Lancaster, MO 63548
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Putnam, Schuyler, Scotland
  • Aimee
    Coy
    Private Land Conservation
    660-885-8179
    Ext: 4941
    aimee.coy@mdc.mo.gov
    Clinton Office

    2010 S Second St
    Clinton, MO 64735
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Henry, Saint Clair
  • Rich
    Crowe
    Private Land Conservation
    (660) 258-5732
    Ext: 3021
    Rich.Crowe@mdc.mo.gov
    USDA - Linn County

    121 Pershing Rd
    Brookfield, MO 64628
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Chariton, Linn
  • Matt
    Curry
    Private Land Conservation
    (417) 468-4176
    Ext: 3168
    matt.curry@mdc.mo.gov
    USDA - Marshfield

    1202 Banning St
    Marshfield, MO 65706
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Greene, Webster
  • Josh
    Cussimanio
    Private Land Conservation
    (417) 667-8137
    Ext: 3293
    josh.cussimanio@mdc.mo.gov
    USDA - Nevada

    100 W Allison
    Nevada, MO 64772
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Bates, Vernon
  • Jeff
    Dierking
    Private Land Conservation
    (573) 468-3335
    Ext: 6601
    Meramec Workstation

    3220 S HWY 185
    Sullivan, MO 63080
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Crawford, Washington
  • Austin
    Dixon
    Private Land Conservation
    573-748-2557
    Ext: 3015
    USDA - New Madrid

    495 C US HWY 61
    New Madrid, MO 63869
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Mississippi, New Madrid, Pemiscot
  • Meagan
    Duffee-Yates
    Private Land Conservation
    (417) 682-3571
    Ext: 3129
    meagan.duffee-yates@mdc.mo.gov
    USDA - Lamar

    701 East 12th St
    Lamar, MO 64759
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Barton, Jasper, Lawrence
  • James
    Ebbesmeyer
    Private Land Conservation
    660-327-4117
    Ext: 3
    james.ebbesmeyer@mdc.mo.gov
    NRCS - Paris

    18771 HWY 15
    Paris, MO 65275
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Marion, Monroe
  • Jeff
    Esely Jr.
    Private Land Conservation
    (636) 528-4877
    Ext: 4111
    jeffrey.esely@mdc.mo.gov
    NRCS - Troy

    116 Frenchman Bluff Rd
    Troy, MO 63379
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Lincoln, Saint Charles
  • Lia
    Heppermann
    Private Land Conservation
    (636) 583-2303
    Ext: 3110
    lia.heppermann@mdc.mo.gov
    NRCS - Union

    1004 Vondera Ave Bldg 1
    Union, MO 63084
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Franklin, Warren
  • Lesly
    Holt
    Private Land Conservation
    (417) 967-2028
    Ext: 129
    lesly.holt@mdc.mo.gov
    USDA - Houston

    6726-C South Hwy 63
    Houston, MO 65483
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Dent, Texas
  • Nathan
    Hubbard
    Private Land Conservation
    660-234-3009
    nathan.hubbard@mdc.mo.gov
    NRCS - Kirksville

    2410 S Halliburton St
    Kirksville, MO 63501
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Adair, Sullivan
  • Kyle
    Lorenz
    Private Land Conservation
    (573) 883-3566
    Ext: 8077
    kyle.lorenz@mdc.mo.gov
    NRCS - Ste. Genevieve

    711 Pointe Basse Dr
    Ste Genevieve, MO 63670
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Perry, Sainte Genevieve
  • Ryan
    Lueckenhoff
    Private Land Conservation
    (573) 875-5540
    Ext: 7
    Ryan.Lueckenhoff@mdc.mo.gov
    NRCS - Columbia (213E)

    601 W Business Loop 70 Ste 213E
    Columbia, MO 65203
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Audrain, Boone
  • Preston
    Mabry
    Private Land Conservation
    573-226-3241
    Ext: 106
    Preston.Mabry@mdc.mo.gov
    Eminence Office

    19722 St Hwy 19
    Eminence, MO 65466
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Oregon, Shannon
  • Mark
    McClain
    Private Land Conservation
    (417) 256-7117
    Ext: 114
    mark.mclain@mdc.mo.gov
    USDA - West Plains

    3210 Hoover Dr
    West Plains, MO 65775
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Howell, Ozark
  • Kara
    McSpadden
    Private Land Conservation
    (573) 624-5939
    Ext: 3151
    kara.mcspadden@mdc.mo.gov
    USDA - Dexter

    18450 Ridgeview Lane
    Dexter, MO 63841
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Butler, Dunklin, Stoddard
  • Nate
    Mechlin
    Private Land Conservation
    (660) 663-3703
    Ext: 3
    nate.mechlin@mdc.mo.gov
    USDA - Gallatin

    209 Ash St
    Gallatin, MO 64640
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Caldwell, Clinton, Daviess