Local MDC Contacts

Find Local Contacts

Community Conservation

  • Danny
    Moncheski
    Forestry
    (636) 441-4554
    Ext: 4122
    daniel.moncheski@mdc.mo.gov
    St. Louis Regional Office

    2360 Hwy D
    St Charles, MO 63304
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Lincoln, Saint Charles, Saint Louis, Warren
  • Jon
    Skinner
    Forestry
    (417) 629-3423
    Ext: 4543
    jon.skinner@mdc.mo.gov
    Shoal Creek Conservation and Education Center

    201 W Riviera Dr
    Joplin, MO 64804
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Barry, Barton, Cedar, Dade, Jasper, Lawrence, McDonald, Newton
  • Lance
    Bushan
    Forestry
    (573) 346-2210
    Ext: 6467
    lance.bushan@mdc.mo.gov
    Camdenton Office

    783 Thunder Mountain Rd
    Camdenton, MO 65020
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Camden, Miller, Morgan
  • Becky
    Fletcher
    Forestry
    573-561-1138
    becky.fletcher@mdc.mo.gov
    Fredericktown Shop

    1151 Madison Co Rd 212
    Fredericktown, MO 63645
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Iron, Madison, Saint Francois
  • Angela
    George
    Forestry
    (573) 592-1400
    Ext: 7
    angela.george@mdc.mo.gov
    USDA - Fulton

    4549 State Rd H
    Fulton, MO 65251
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Audrain, Boone, Callaway, Howard, Montgomery, Saline
  • Hunter
    Gordon
    Forestry
    (573) 663-7130
    Ext: 4974
    hunter.gordon@mdc.mo.gov
    Ellington Office

    2929 County Rd 618
    Ellington, MO 63638
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Reynolds, Wayne
  • Cory
    Gregg
    Forestry
    (573) 796-0286
    cory.gregg@mdc.mo.gov
    USDA - California

    410 W Buchanan
    California, MO 65018
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Camden, Cole, Cooper, Gasconade, Maries, Miller, Moniteau, Morgan, Osage
  • Aaron
    Holsapple
    Forestry
    573-417-3038
    aaron.holsapple@mdc.mo.gov
    USDA - Linn

    1315 E Main St
    Linn, MO 65051
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Gasconade, Maries, Osage
  • Brice
    Kelso
    Forestry
    660-785-2424
    Ext: 6515
    Brice.Kelso@mdc.mo.gov
    Northeast Regional Office

    3500 S Baltimore
    Kirksville, MO 63501
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Macon, Randolph
  • Kyle
    Monroe
    Forestry
    573-248-2530
    Ext: 6387
    kyle.monroe@mdc.mo.gov
    Hannibal Office

    8965 HWY 36 STE 1
    Hannibal, MO 63401
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Marion, Monroe, Shelby
  • Bob
    Rives
    Forestry
    573-815-7901
    Ext: 2964
    robert.rives@mdc.mo.gov
    Central Regional Office and Conservation Research Center

    3500 E Gans Rd
    Columbia, MO 65201
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Audrain, Boone, Callaway, Howard, Montgomery, Saline
  • David
    Vance
    Forestry
    573-248-2530
    Ext: 6374
    david.vance@mdc.mo.gov
    Hannibal Office

    8965 HWY 36 STE 1
    Hannibal, MO 63401
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Pike, Ralls
  • Vacant
    Private Land Conservation
    636-300-1953
    St. Louis Regional Office

    2360 Hwy D
    St Charles, MO 63304
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Jefferson, Saint Louis, Saint Louis City

Private Land Assistance

  • Vacant
    Forestry
    (660) 530-5500
    Sedalia Office

    2000 South Limit
    Sedalia, MO 65301
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Johnson, Pettis
  • David
    Doyle
    Forestry
    816-655-6263
    Ext: 1345
    david.doyle@mdc.mo.gov
    Burr Oak Woods Nature Center

    1401 NW Park Rd
    Blue Springs, MO 64015
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Cass, Clay, Jackson, Lafayette, Platte
  • John
    Henry
    Forestry
    660-885-8179
    Ext: 4952
    John.henry@mdc.mo.gov
    Clinton Office

    2010 S Second St
    Clinton, MO 64735
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Bates, Henry, Saint Clair, Vernon
  • John
    Marshall
    Forestry
    (573) 840-9788
    john.t.marshall@mdc.mo.gov
    Poplar Bluff Office

    107 Magazine Lane
    Poplar Bluff, MO 63901
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Butler, Dunklin, Stoddard
  • Shane
    Strommer
    Private Land Conservation
    (660) 646-6122
    Ext: 1363
    shane.strommer@mdc.mo.gov
    Chillicothe Office

    15368 LIV 2386
    Chillicothe, MO 64601
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Caldwell, Carroll, Chariton, Clinton, Daviess, DeKalb, Ray
  • Vacant
    Private Land Conservation
    816-219-3098
    NRCS - Platte City

    PO Box 1220P.O. Box 1220
    Platte City, MO 64079
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Clay, Platte
  • Vacant
    Private Land Conservation
    573-226-3241
    Ext: 106
    Eminence Office

    19722 St Hwy 19
    Eminence, MO 65466
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Oregon, Shannon
  • Vacant
    Private Land Conservation
    (573) 897-3797
    Ext: 3037
    seth.barrioz@mdc.mo.gov
    USDA - Linn

    1315 E Main St
    Linn, MO 65051
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Gasconade, Maries, Osage
  • Vacant
    Private Land Conservation
    636-300-1953
    St. Louis Regional Office

    2360 Hwy D
    St Charles, MO 63304
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Jefferson, Saint Louis, Saint Louis City
  • Luke
    Anderson
    Private Land Conservation
    (573) 364-6202
    Ext: 4093
    Luke.Anderson@mdc.mo.gov
    NRCS - Rolla

    Phelps County Field Office
    Rolla, MO 65401
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Phelps, Pulaski

MDC Public Land Management

  • Nathan
    Greffe
    Forestry
    (573) 238-2321
    nathan.greffe@mdc.mo.gov
    Missouri Department of Conservation - Marble Hill

    Rt 5 Box 129
    Marble Hill, MO 63764
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Bollinger, Cape Girardeau, Perry, Sainte Genevieve, Scott
  • Kevin
    Brunke
    Wildlife
    (573) 290-5730
    Ext: 4423
    Kevin.Brunke@mdc.mo.gov
    Southeast Regional Office

    2302 County Park Dr
    Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Bollinger, Butler, Cape Girardeau, Dunklin, Iron, Madison, Mississippi, New Madrid, Pemiscot, Perry, Reynolds, Saint Francois, Sainte Genevieve, Scott, Stoddard, Wayne