Local MDC Contacts

Find Local Contacts

Conservation Law Enforcement

  • Kevin
    Zielke
    Conservation Agent
    417-830-8266
    Southwest Regional Office

    2630 N Mayfair
    Springfield, MO 65803
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Greene

Community Conservation

  • Vacant
    Fisheries
    (636) 441-4554
    St. Louis Regional Office

    2360 Hwy D
    St Charles, MO 63304
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Saint Charles, Saint Louis, Saint Louis City
  • Paul
    Cieslewicz
    Fisheries
    (573) 290-5730
    Ext: 4431
    paul.cieslewicz@mdc.mo.gov
    Southeast Regional Office

    2302 County Park Dr
    Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
  • Jake
    Colehour
    Fisheries
    816-525-0300
    Ext: 1241
    jake.colehour@mdc.mo.gov
    Kansas City Regional Office

    12405 SE Ranson Rd
    Lees Summit, MO 64082
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Cass, Jackson, Lafayette
  • Samantha
    Holcomb
    Fisheries
    (573) 346-2210
    Samantha.Holcomb@mdc.mo.gov
    Camdenton Office

    783 Thunder Mountain Rd
    Camdenton, MO 65020
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Camden, Miller, Morgan
  • Dave
    Knuth
    Fisheries
    (573) 290-5730
    Ext: 4434
    Dave.knuth@mdc.mo.gov
    Southeast Regional Office

    2302 County Park Dr
    Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
  • Daniel
    Loken
    Fisheries
    660-785-2424
    Ext: 6537
    daniel.loken@mdc.mo.gov
    Northeast Regional Office

    3500 S Baltimore
    Kirksville, MO 63501
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Adair, Macon, Putnam, Randolph, Schuyler, Shelby, Sullivan
  • Mike
    Reed
    Fisheries
    (573) 290-5730
    Ext: 4432
    mike.reed@mdc.mo.gov
    Southeast Regional Office

    2302 County Park Dr
    Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
  • Kara
    Tvedt
    Fisheries
    417-895-6881
    Ext: 1626
    kara.tvedt@mdc.mo.gov
    Southwest Regional Office

    2630 N Mayfair
    Springfield, MO 65803
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Greene, Webster
  • Scott
    Voney
    Fisheries
    573-815-7901
    Ext: 2872
    scott.voney@mdc.mo.gov
    Central Regional Office and Conservation Research Center

    3500 E Gans Rd
    Columbia, MO 65201
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Audrain, Boone, Callaway, Howard, Montgomery, Saline
  • Scott
    Williams
    Fisheries
    (573) 796-0286
    scott.williams@mdc.mo.gov
    USDA - California

    410 W Buchanan
    California, MO 65018
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Camden, Cole, Cooper, Gasconade, Maries, Miller, Moniteau, Morgan, Osage
  • Vacant
    Forestry
    (816) 622-0900
    Kansas City Regional Office

    12405 SE Ranson Rd
    Lees Summit, MO 64082
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Clay, Jackson, Platte
  • Jennifer
    Behnken
    Forestry
    (573) 290-5730
    Ext: 4421
    Jennifer.Behnken@mdc.mo.gov
    Southeast Regional Office

    2302 County Park Dr
    Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Bollinger, Butler, Cape Girardeau, Dunklin, Iron, Madison, Mississippi, New Madrid, Pemiscot, Perry, Reynolds, Saint Francois, Sainte Genevieve, Scott, Stoddard, Wayne
  • Chuck
    Conner
    Forestry
    816-525-0300
    Ext: 1250
    charles.conner@mdc.mo.gov
    Kansas City Regional Office

    12405 SE Ranson Rd
    Lees Summit, MO 64082
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Cass, Jackson, Johnson, Lafayette
  • Mark
    Grueber
    Forestry
    (314) 301-1500
    Ext: 4210
    mark.grueber@mdc.mo.gov
    Powder Valley Nature Center

    11715 Cragwold Rd
    Kirkwood, MO 63122
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Crawford, Franklin, Jefferson, Saint Louis, Saint Louis City, Washington
  • Ann
    Koenig
    Forestry
    573-815-7901
    Ext: 2878
    ann.koenig@mdc.mo.gov
    Central Regional Office and Conservation Research Center

    3500 E Gans Rd
    Columbia, MO 65201
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Audrain, Boone, Callaway, Camden, Cole, Cooper, Gasconade, Howard, Maries, Miller, Moniteau, Montgomery, Morgan, Osage, Saline

Private Land Assistance

  • Mike
    Allen
    Fisheries
    417-876-5792
    Ext: 1953
    mike.allen@mdc.mo.gov
    El Dorado Springs Office

    PO Box 106
    El Dorado Springs, MO 64744
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Bates, Saint Clair, Vernon
  • Chris
    Brooke
    Fisheries
    660-885-8179
    Ext: 4953
    Clinton Office

    2010 S Second St
    Clinton, MO 64735
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Benton, Henry
  • Jason
    Crites
    Fisheries
    (573) 290-5730
    Ext: 4435
    jason.crites@mdc.mo.gov
    Southeast Regional Office

    2302 County Park Dr
    Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Bollinger, Iron, Madison, Mississippi, Perry, Reynolds, Saint Francois, Sainte Genevieve, Wayne
  • Thomas
    Huffmon
    Private Land Conservation
    (660) 646-6122
    Thomas.Huffmon@mdc.mo.gov
    Chillicothe Office

    15368 LIV 2386
    Chillicothe, MO 64601
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Carroll, Chariton, Linn, Livingston
  • Tory
    Mason
    Private Land Conservation
    (816) 271-3100
    Ext: 1432
    tory.mason@mdc.mo.gov
    Northwest Regional Office

    701 James McCarthy Drive
    St Joseph, MO 64507
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Andrew, Atchison, Holt, Nodaway
  • Salvador
    Mondragon
    Fisheries
    (573) 290-5730
    Ext: 4433
    salvador.mondragon@mdc.mo.gov
    Southeast Regional Office

    2302 County Park Dr
    Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Butler, Cape Girardeau, Dunklin, New Madrid, Pemiscot, Scott, Stoddard
  • Jerry
    Wiechman
    Private Land Conservation
    (816) 675-2205
    Ext: 22
    jerry.wiechman@mdc.mo.gov
    Pony Express Conservation Area

    7163 SW State RD RA
    Osborn, MO 64474
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Gentry, Harrison, Mercer
  • Trish
    Yasger
    Fisheries
    660-530-5782
    Ext: 4824
    trish.yasger@mdc.mo.gov
    Sedalia Office

    2000 South Limit
    Sedalia, MO 65301
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Johnson, Lafayette, Pettis
  • Tom
    Foster
    Fisheries
    (660) 438-4465
    Ext: 6416
    tom.foster@mdc.mo.gov
    Lost Valley Hatchery

    28232 Hatchery Ave
    Warsaw, MO 65355
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Benton