Local MDC Contacts

Find Local Contacts

MDC Public Land Management

  • Chris
    Daniel
    Area Management
    660-693-4666
    chris.daniel@mdc.mo.gov
    El Dorado Springs Office

    PO Box 106
    El Dorado Springs, MO 64744
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Bates, Saint Clair, Vernon
  • Ryan
    Dirnberger
    Area Management
    (573) 222-3337
    Ext: 1035
    ryan.dirnberger@mdc.mo.gov
    Duck Creek Conservation Area

    365 State Highway 51
    Puxico, MO 63960
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Butler, Dunklin, Stoddard
  • Roger
    Frazier
    Area Management
    (573) 225-5827
    roger.frazier@mdc.mo.gov
    Perryville Office

    2206 W St Joseph
    Perryville, MO 63775
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Bollinger, Cape Girardeau, Perry, Sainte Genevieve, Scott
  • Chris
    Freeman
    Area Management
    (660) 646-6122
    chris.freeman@mdc.mo.gov
    Chillicothe Office

    15368 LIV 2386
    Chillicothe, MO 64601
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Carroll, Chariton, Daviess, Gentry, Grundy, Harrison, Linn, Livingston, Mercer, Ray, Worth
  • Kristen
    Goodrich
    Area Management
    573-815-7901
    Ext: 3827
    Kristen.Goodrich@mdc.mo.gov
    Central Regional Office and Conservation Research Center

    3500 E Gans Rd
    Columbia, MO 65201
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Camden, Cole, Cooper, Gasconade, Maries, Miller, Moniteau, Morgan, Osage
  • Kyle
    Hedges
    Area Management
    (417) 326-5189
    Ext: 1849
    kyle.hedges@mdc.mo.gov
    Bolivar Office

    412 S Killingsworth
    Bolivar, MO 65613
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Cedar, Dade, Dallas, Hickory, Laclede, Polk
  • Andy
    Humble
    Area Management
    (417) 581-2719
    Ext: 3701
    andy.humble@mdc.mo.gov
    USDA - Ozark

    1786 S 16th Ave Ste 102
    Ozark, MO 65721
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Christian, Greene, Stone, Taney, Webster
  • Mark
    Johanson
    Area Management
    (314) 577-9555
    Ext: 76048
    mark.johanson@mdc.mo.gov
    Shaw Nature Reserve

    108 Ray Garlick Lane
    Villa Ridge, MO 63089
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Crawford, Franklin, Washington
  • Ryan
    Jones
    Area Management
    660-785-2424
    Ext: 6512
    ryan.jones@mdc.mo.gov
    Northeast Regional Office

    3500 S Baltimore
    Kirksville, MO 63501
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Adair, Macon, Putnam, Randolph, Schuyler, Sullivan
  • Tim
    Kavan
    Area Management
    (573) 748-5134
    tim.kavan@mdc.mo.gov
    New Madrid Office

    PO Box 131 Hwy 61 S
    New Madrid, MO 63869
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Dunklin, Mississippi, New Madrid, Pemiscot
  • Chris
    Newbold
    Area Management
    573-815-7901
    Ext: 2870
    Chris.Newbold@mdc.mo.gov
    Central Regional Office and Conservation Research Center

    3500 E Gans Rd
    Columbia, MO 65201
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Audrain, Boone, Callaway, Howard, Montgomery, Saline
  • Steve
    Orchard
    Area Management
    (573) 663-7130
    Ext: 4973
    steve.orchard@mdc.mo.gov
    Ellington Office

    2929 County Rd 618
    Ellington, MO 63638
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Reynolds, Wayne
  • David
    Rowold
    Area Management
    (573) 223-4525
    Ext: 6242
    david.rowold@mdc.mo.gov
    Piedmont Office

    410 Piedmont Ave
    Piedmont, MO 63957
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Iron, Madison, Saint Francois
  • Raenhard
    Wesselschmidt
    Area Management
    (636) 441-4554
    Ext: 4132
    raenhard.wesselschmidt@mdc.mo.gov
    St. Louis Regional Office

    2360 Hwy D
    St Charles, MO 63304
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Jefferson, Saint Charles, Saint Louis, Saint Louis City
  • Jake
    Willard
    Area Management
    660-530-5782
    Ext: 4825
    jake.willard@mdc.mo.gov
    Sedalia Office

    2000 South Limit
    Sedalia, MO 65301
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Benton, Henry, Johnson, Pettis

Private Land Assistance

  • Andy
    Humble
    Area Management
    (417) 581-2719
    Ext: 3701
    andy.humble@mdc.mo.gov
    USDA - Ozark

    1786 S 16th Ave Ste 102
    Ozark, MO 65721
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Christian, Greene, Stone, Taney, Webster
  • Scott
    Roy
    Private Land Conservation
    (660) 359-5685
    Ext: 114
    scott.roy@mdc.mo.gov
    NRCS - Trenton

    3415 Oklahoma Ave
    Trenton, MO 64683
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Carroll, Chariton, Daviess, Gentry, Grundy, Harrison, Linn, Livingston, Mercer, Worth
  • Christopher
    Williamson
    Private Land Conservation
    573-248-2530
    Ext: 6387
    chris.williamson@mdc.mo.gov
    Hannibal Office

    8965 HWY 36 STE 1
    Hannibal, MO 63401
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Marion
  • Cody
    Bailey
    Forestry
    (573) 468-3335
    Ext: 6605
    cody.bailey@mdc.mo.gov
    Meramec Workstation

    3220 S HWY 185
    Sullivan, MO 63080
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Crawford, Franklin, Jefferson, Washington
  • Rebecca
    Blue
    Private Land Conservation
    (573) 547-4537
    rebecca.blue@mdc.mo.gov
    Perryville Office

    2206 W St Joseph
    Perryville, MO 63775
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Bollinger, Cape Girardeau, Perry, Sainte Genevieve, Scott
  • Sam
    Kosark
    Forestry
    660-263-1169
    sam.kosark@mdc.mo.gov
    Northeast Regional Office

    3500 S Baltimore
    Kirksville, MO 63501
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Macon, Randolph, Shelby
  • Brian
    Maddox
    Forestry
    573-330-6550
    Brian.Maddox@mdc.mo.gov
    Counties Assigned To:
    Iron, Madison, Saint Francois
  • Tony
    Peper
    Forestry
    (636) 456-3368
    Ext: 1881
    Tony.Peper@mdc.mo.gov
    Warrenton Office

    PO Box 157
    Warrenton, MO 63383
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Lincoln, Warren
  • Rob
    Pulliam
    Fisheries
    (314) 577-9555
    Ext: 76024
    rob.pulliam@mdc.mo.gov
    Shaw Nature Reserve

    108 Ray Garlick Lane
    Villa Ridge, MO 63089
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Crawford, Franklin, Jefferson, Saint Charles, Saint Louis, Saint Louis City, Washington

Community Conservation

  • Yvette
    Amerman
    Forestry
    660-785-2424
    Ext: 6517
    yvette.amerman@mdc.mo.gov
    Northeast Regional Office

    3500 S Baltimore
    Kirksville, MO 63501
    United States

    Counties Assigned To:
    Adair, Knox, Putnam, Schuyler, Sullivan