Search

Local MDC Contacts

Shannon County

Ozark Regional Office
551 Joe Jones Blvd.
West Plains, MO 65775
Phone: 417-256-7161

Conservation Agent

Brad Hadley
Agent Phone: 573-230-3706
Ozark Regional Office
551 Joe Jones Blvd.
West Plains, MO 65775
417-256-7161

Conservation Agent

Justin Emery
Agent Phone: 573-292-1052
Ozark Regional Office
551 Joe Jones Blvd.
West Plains, MO 65775
417-256-7161

Education Consultant

Stephanie McKinney
Ozark Regional Office
551 Joe Jones Blvd.
West Plains, MO 65775
417-256-7161 ext. 303
Stephanie.McKinney@mdc.mo.gov

Elk Program Manager

David Hasenbeck
Ellington Office
RR 2 Box 198
Ellington, MO 63638
573-663-7130
David.Hasenback@mdc.mo.gov

Fisheries Management Biologist

John Ackerson
Ozark Regional Office
551 Joe Jones Blvd.
West Plains, MO 65775
417-256-7161 ext. 275
john.ackerson@mdc.mo.gov

Natural History Biologist

Susan Farrington
Ozark Regional Office
551 Joe Jones Blvd.
West Plains, MO 65775
417-256-7161
susan.farrington@mdc.mo.gov

Outdoor Skills Specialist

Larry Lindeman
Ozark Regional Office
551 Joe Jones Blvd.
West Plains, MO 65775
417-256-7161 ext. 230
larry.lindeman@mdc.mo.gov

Private Land Conservationist

Michael Gaskins
NRCS - Shannon County
Hwy 19 S.
Eminence, MO 65466
573-226-5663
mike.gaskins@mdc.mo.gov

Resource Forester

Gary Gognat
Eminence Office
HCR 1 Box 177K
Eminence, MO 65466
573-226-3616
gary.gognat@mdc.mo.gov

Resource Forester

Michael Bill
Eminence Office
HCR 1 Box 177K
Eminence, MO 65466
573-226-3616
michael.bill@mdc.mo.gov

Resource Forester

Sarah Egly
Eminence Office
HCR 1 Box 177K
Eminence, MO 65466
573-226-3616
sarah.egly@mdc.mo.gov

Wildlife Management Biologist

Ryan Houf
Eminence Office
HCR 1 Box 177K
Eminence, MO 65466
573-226-3616 ext. 226
ryan.houf@mdc.mo.gov