Local MDC Contacts

Callaway County

2901 W. Truman Blvd.
Jefferson City , MO 65109
Phone: 573-751-4115
Fax: 573-751-4467
3500 East Gans Road
Columbia , MO 65201
Phone: 573-815-7900
Fax: 573-815-7902
Stephen Kistner
Conservation Agent
573-239-8129
Central Regional Office and Conservation Research Center
3500 East Gans Road
Columbia , MO 65201
Missouri
VACANT VACANT
Conservation Agent
573-220-5266
Central Regional Office and Conservation Research Center
3500 East Gans Road
Columbia , MO 65201
Missouri
Kim Cole
Education Consultant
573-815-7901
Extension:
3964
Kim.Cole@mdc.mo.gov
Central Regional Office and Conservation Research Center
3500 East Gans Road
Columbia , MO 65201
Missouri
Scott Voney
Fisheries Management Biologist
573-815-7900
Extension:
3394
scott.voney@mdc.mo.gov
Central Regional Office and Conservation Research Center
3500 East Gans Road
Columbia , MO 65201
Missouri
Chris Newbold
Natural History Biologist
573-815-7900
Extension:
3392
chris.newbold@mdc.mo.gov
Central Regional Office and Conservation Research Center
3500 East Gans Road
Columbia , MO 65201
Missouri
Brian Flowers
Outdoor Skills Specialist
573-815-7900
Extension:
3388
brian.flowers@mdc.mo.gov
Central Regional Office and Conservation Research Center
3500 East Gans Road
Columbia , MO 65201
Missouri
Jamie Barton
Private Land Conservationist
573-564-3715
Extension:
110
jamie.barton@mdc.mo.gov
USDA - Montgomery City
1013 S. Sturgeon
Montgomery City , MO 63361
Missouri
Angela George
Resource Forester
573-592-1400
Extension:
7
angela.george@mdc.mo.gov
USDA - Fulton
4549 State Rd. H
Fulton , MO 65251
Missouri
Nicole Walker
Wildlife Biologist
573-254-3330
Nicole.Walker@mdc.mo.gov
Whetstone Creek Conservation Area
P.O. Box 43
Williamsburg , MO 63388
Missouri
Jeff Demand
Wildlife Management Biologist
573-254-3990
jeff.demand@mdc.mo.gov
Whetstone Creek Conservation Area
P.O. Box 43
Williamsburg , MO 63388
Missouri

Stay in Touch with MDC

Stay in Touch with MDC news, newsletters, events, and manage your subscription

Sign up

Our Magazines

Conservationist Magazine

Our monthly publication about conservation in Missouri--free to all residents.

Conservationist 06-2016

Xplor Magazine for kids

Xplor helps kids find adventure in their own backyard. Free to residents of Missouri.

July/August 2015 cover