Local MDC Contacts

Clark County

Conservation Agent

Rudd Binsbacher
Primary Phone: 660-341-1595
Northeast Regional Office
3500 S. Baltimore
Kirksville, MO 63501
660-785-2424

Education Consultant

Kathi Moore
Hannibal Office
8965 Hwy 36 Ste 1
Hannibal, MO 63401
573-248-2530 ext. 6378
kathi.moore@mdc.mo.gov

Fisheries Management Biologist

Chris Williamson
Hannibal Office
8965 Hwy 36 Ste 1
Hannibal, MO 63401
573-248-2530
chris.williamson@mdc.mo.gov

Natural History Biologist

Krista Noel
Northeast Regional Office
3500 S. Baltimore
Kirksville, MO 63501
660-785-2424
krista.noel@mdc.mo.gov

Outdoor Skills Specialist

Rob Garver
Northeast Regional Office
3500 S. Baltimore
Kirksville, MO 63501
660-785-2424 ext. 6507
Robert.Garver@mdc.mo.gov

Private Land Conservationist

John A. Pinkowski
NRCS - Edina
RR 3 Box 56
Edina, MO 63537
660-397-2223
john.pinkowski@mdc.mo.gov

Resource Forester

Jason Jacobson
NRCS - Kahoka
RR 1 Box 16A
Kahoka, MO 63445
660-727-2955
jason.jacobson@mdc.mo.gov

Wildlife Management Biologist

Darlene Bryant
Primary Phone: 660-892-4321
Northeast Regional Office
3500 S. Baltimore
Kirksville, MO 63501
660-785-2424
darlene.bryant@mdc.mo.gov

MDC Regional Office

Northeast Regional Office
3500 S. Baltimore
Kirksville, MO 63501
Phone: 660-785-2424
Fax: 660-785-2553