Local MDC Contacts

Cass County

Conservation Agent

Phil Needham
Primary Phone: 816-809-6259
Kansas City Regional Office
12405 SE Ranson Road
Lee's Summit, MO 64082
816-622-0900

Conservation Agent

Joshua Shadwick
Primary Phone: 816-776-9630
Kansas City Regional Office
12405 SE Ranson Road
Lee's Summit, MO 64082
816-622-0900

Education Consultant

Claudine Lamb
Anita B. Gorman Discovery Center
4750 Troost Ave.
Kansas City, MO 64110
816-759-7300 ext. 1133
claudine.lamb@mdc.mo.gov

Education Consultant

Jeremy Soucy
Anita B. Gorman Discovery Center
4750 Troost Ave.
Kansas City, MO 64110
816-759-7300 ext. 1136
Jeremy.Soucy@mdc.mo.gov

Fisheries Management Biologist

Bob Mattucks
Kansas City Regional Office
12405 SE Ranson Road
Lee's Summit, MO 64082
816-622-0900
bob.mattucks@mdc.mo.gov

Natural History Biologist

Larry Rizzo
Kansas City Regional Office
12405 SE Ranson Road
Lee's Summit, MO 64082
816-622-0900
larry.rizzo@mdc.mo.gov

Outdoor Skills Specialist

Chris Capps
Kansas City Regional Office
12405 SE Ranson Road
Lee's Summit, MO 64082
816-622-0900 ext. 1247
Chris.Capps@mdc.mo.gov

Private Land Conservationist

Andy Carmack
James A. Reed Memorial WA
13101 Ranson Rd.
Lees Summit, MO 64082
816-622-0900
andy.carmack@mdc.mo.gov

Urban Forester

Chuck Conner
Kansas City Regional Office
12405 SE Ranson Road
Lee's Summit, MO 64082
816-622-0900
charles.conner@mdc.mo.gov

Wildlife Management Biologist

Rick Bredesen
Primary Phone: 816-622-0900
James A. Reed Memorial WA
13101 Ranson Rd.
Lees Summit, MO 64082
816-622-0900
richard.bredesen@mdc.mo.gov

MDC Regional Office

Kansas City Regional Office
12405 SE Ranson Road
Lee's Summit, MO 64082
Phone: 816-622-0900
Fax: 816-622-0205