Search

Local MDC Contacts

St. Louis County

St. Louis Regional Office
2360 Hwy. D
St. Charles, MO 63304
Phone: 636-441-4554

Conservation Agent

Gary VanMatre
Agent Phone: 314-607-2708
St. Louis Regional Office
2360 Hwy. D
St. Charles, MO 63304
636-441-4554

Conservation Agent

Denise Hunsaker
Agent Phone: 314-210-1875
St. Louis Regional Office
2360 Hwy. D
St. Charles, MO 63304
636-441-4554

Conservation Agent

Lexis Riter
Agent Phone: 314-696-9425
St. Louis Regional Office
2360 Hwy. D
St. Charles, MO 63304
636-441-4554

Education Consultant

David Bruns
Powder Valley Nature Center
11715 Cragwold Rd.
Kirkwood, MO 63122
314-301-1500 ext. 4212
david.bruns@mdc.mo.gov

Education Consultant

Dick Turner
Powder Valley Nature Center
11715 Cragwold Rd.
Kirkwood, MO 63122
314-301-1500 ext. 4215
dick.turner@mdc.mo.gov

Education Consultant

Matthew Magoc
Forest Park Office
5595 Grand Dr.
St. Louis, MO 63112
314-877-1309 ext. 1985
matthew.magoc@mdc.mo.gov

Education Consultant

Steven Juhlin
Agent Phone: 636-300-1953
August A. Busch Memorial Conservation Area Shooting Range and Outdoor Education Center
3500 Highway D
Defiance, MO 63341
636-441-4554
steven.juhlin@mdc.mo.gov

Fisheries Management Biologist

Sarah Peper
St. Louis Regional Office
2360 Hwy. D
St. Charles, MO 63304
636-441-4554
sarah.peper@mdc.mo.gov

Outdoor Skills Specialist

Conrad Mallady
Shaw Nature Reserve
108 Ray Garlick Lane
Villa Ridge, MO 63089
636-451-3512 ext. 6044
conrad.mallady@mdc.mo.gov

Outdoor Skills Specialist

Scott Sarantakis
Powder Valley Nature Center
11715 Cragwold Rd.
Kirkwood, MO 63122
314-301-1500 ext. 4217
scott.sarantakis@mdc.mo.gov

Outdoor Skills Specialist

Dennis Cooke
Forest Park Office
5595 Grand Dr.
St. Louis, MO 63112
314-877-1309 ext. 1992
dennis.cooke@mdc.mo.gov

Private Land Conservationist

Jennifer Porcelli
St. Louis Regional Office
2360 Hwy. D
St. Charles, MO 63304
636-441-4554
jennifer.porcelli@mdc.mo.gov

Urban Forester

Mark Grueber
Powder Valley Nature Center
11715 Cragwold Rd.
Kirkwood, MO 63122
314-301-1500 ext. 4210
mark.grueber@mdc.mo.gov

Wildlife Management Biologist

Andy Tappmeyer
Columbia Bottom
801 Strodtman Road
St. Louis, MO 63138
314-877-6014 ext. 25
andy.tappmeyer@mdc.mo.gov