Local MDC Contacts

Cass County

12405 SE Ranson Road
Lee's Summit , MO 64082
Phone: 816-622-0900
Fax: 816-622-0205
Phil Needham
Conservation Agent
816-809-6259
Kansas City Regional Office
12405 SE Ranson Road
Lee's Summit , MO 64082
Missouri
Wendy Parrett
Education Consultant
816-759-7305
Extension:
1141
Wendy.Parrett@mdc.mo.gov
Anita B. Gorman Discovery Center
4750 Troost Ave.
Kansas City , MO 64110
Missouri
Jeremy Soucy
Education Consultant
816-759-7305
Extension:
1136
Jeremy.Soucy@mdc.mo.gov
Anita B. Gorman Discovery Center
4750 Troost Ave.
Kansas City , MO 64110
Missouri
Bob Mattucks
Fisheries Management Biologist
816-622-0900
Extension:
1241
bob.mattucks@mdc.mo.gov
Kansas City Regional Office
12405 SE Ranson Road
Lee's Summit , MO 64082
Missouri
Chuck Conner
Forester, Community
816-622-0900
charles.conner@mdc.mo.gov
Kansas City Regional Office
12405 SE Ranson Road
Lee's Summit , MO 64082
Missouri
Larry Rizzo
Natural History Biologist
816-759-7305
larry.rizzo@mdc.mo.gov
Anita B. Gorman Discovery Center
4750 Troost Ave.
Kansas City , MO 64110
Missouri
Chris Capps
Outdoor Skills Specialist
816-622-0900
Extension:
1247
Chris.Capps@mdc.mo.gov
Kansas City Regional Office
12405 SE Ranson Road
Lee's Summit , MO 64082
Missouri
Andy Carmack
Private Land Conservationist
816-622-0900
Extension:
1240
andy.carmack@mdc.mo.gov
Kansas City Regional Office
12405 SE Ranson Road
Lee's Summit , MO 64082
Missouri

Stay in Touch with MDC

Stay in Touch with MDC news, newsletters, events, and manage your subscription

Sign up

Our Magazines

Conservationist Magazine

Our monthly publication about conservation in Missouri--free to all residents.

Missouri Conservationist 09-2016

Xplor Magazine for kids

Xplor helps kids find adventure in their own backyard. Free to residents of Missouri.

xplor September/October