Search

Local MDC Contacts

Boone County

Conservation Agent

Sean Ernst
Primary Phone: (573) 777-2072
Central Regional Office and Conservation Research Center
3500 East Gans Road
Columbia, MO 65201
573-815-7900

Conservation Agent

Adam Doerhoff
Primary Phone: 573-239-6541
Central Regional Office and Conservation Research Center
3500 East Gans Road
Columbia, MO 65201
573-815-7900

Education Consultant

Betsy Blake
Central Regional Office and Conservation Research Center
3500 East Gans Road
Columbia, MO 65201
573-815-7900 ext. 3970
betsy.blake@mdc.mo.gov

Fisheries Management Biologist

Scott Voney
Central Regional Office and Conservation Research Center
3500 East Gans Road
Columbia, MO 65201
573-815-7900 ext. 3394
scott.voney@mdc.mo.gov

Natural History Biologist

Chris Newbold
Central Regional Office and Conservation Research Center
3500 East Gans Road
Columbia, MO 65201
573-815-7900 ext. 3392
chris.newbold@mdc.mo.gov

Outdoor Skills Specialist

Brian Flowers
Central Regional Office and Conservation Research Center
3500 East Gans Road
Columbia, MO 65201
573-815-7900 ext. 3388
brian.flowers@mdc.mo.gov

Private Land Conservationist

Mark McCulloch
NRCS - Columbia (213E)
601 Business Loop 70 West
Columbia, MO 65203
573-875-5540
mark.mcculloch@mdc.mo.gov

Resource Forester

Kristen Goodrich
Central Regional Office and Conservation Research Center
3500 East Gans Road
Columbia, MO 65201
573-815-7900 ext. 3480
kristen.goodrich@mdc.mo.gov

Wildlife Management Biologist

Tim James
Central Regional Office and Conservation Research Center
3500 East Gans Road
Columbia, MO 65201
573-815-7900 ext. 3391
tim.james@mdc.mo.gov

MDC Regional Office

Central Regional Office and Conservation Research Center
3500 East Gans Road
Columbia, MO 65201
Phone: 573-815-7900
Fax: 573-815-7902
Conservation Headquarters
2901 W. Truman Blvd.
Jefferson City, MO 65109
Phone: 573-751-4115
Fax: 573-751-4467