Search

Teacher Workshops

Click on a title in the "Event and Date" column below for description, registration details and contact information.

EventDateLocationCredit
Discover Nature Schools - Nature Unleashed
Reserve by 05/22
Tuesday, 05/26/2015Central Regional Office, 3500 East Gans Road, Columbia
Discover Nature Schools - Nature Unfolds
Reserve by 05/27
Friday, 05/29/2015Central Regional Office, 3500 East Gans Road, Columbia
Discover Nature Schools Training (Revealed/Unfolds/Unleashed)
Reserve by 05/22
Friday, 05/29/2015Camdenton Conservation Service Center
Insect Inquiry
Reserve by 06/03
Wednesday, 06/10/2015Cape Girardeau Conservation Nature Center2–Southeast Missouri State University
Discover Nature Schools-Nature Revealed
Reserve by 06/05
Thursday, 06/11/2015SW Regional Office, Springfield
Stomp in the Swamp Teacher Workshop
Reserve by 05/15
Tuesday, 06/16/2015Mingo National Wildlife Refuge2–Southeast Missouri State University
Discover Nature Schools - Missouri's Ponds, Forests & Prairies
Reserve by 06/15
Friday, 06/19/2015Duck Creek CA
Discover Nature Schools - Nature Unbound
Reserve by 06/19
Thursday, 06/25/2015SW Regional Office, Springfield
How To Create an Outdoor Classroom and Reap the Benefits
Reserve by 06/19
Tuesday, 06/30/2015Cape Girardeau Conservation Nature Center1–Southeast Missouri State University
Teachers Discover Nature - A Hands-on Workshop With the Experts
Reserve by 06/26
Monday, 07/06/2015Various St. Louis-area locations3–Lindenwood University
Discover Nature Schools Day
Reserve by 06/26
Monday, 07/06/2015Dennis and Judith Jones Visitor and Education Center
Discover Nature Schools - Nature Unleashed
Reserve by 07/03
Thursday, 07/09/2015SW Regional Office, Springfield
Nature Unhooked [Conserving Missouri’s Aquatic Ecosystems]
Reserve by 07/10
Thursday, 07/16/2015SW Regional Office, Springfield
Discover Nature Schools - Nature Unfolds
Reserve by 07/16
Wednesday, 07/22/2015SW Regional Office, Springfield
Get Outside and Learn!
Reserve by 07/20
Tuesday, 07/28/2015Twin Pines Conservation Education Center1–Southeast Missouri State University
Discover Nature Schools - Nature Revealed
Reserve by 07/24
Tuesday, 07/28/2015Central Regional Office, 3500 East Gans Road, Columbia
Discover Nature Schools - Nature Unfolds
Reserve by 07/31
Tuesday, 08/04/2015Central Regional Office, 3500 East Gans Road, Columbia
Discover Nature Schools - Nature Unleashed
Reserve by 08/03
Thursday, 08/06/2015Central Regional Office, 3500 East Gans Road, Columbia
Discover Nature Schools - Conserving Missouri's Aquatic Ecosystems
Reserve by 08/04
Tuesday, 08/11/2015Central Regional Office, 3500 East Gans Road, Columbia
Discover Nature Schools - Nature Unbound
Reserve by 08/06
Thursday, 08/13/2015Central Regional Office, 3500 East Gans Road, Columbia