Search

Teacher Workshops

Click on a title in the "Event and Date" column below for description, registration details and contact information.

EventDateLocationCredit
Nature Revealed and Unfolds Workshop
Reserve by 05/20
Tuesday, 05/24/2016Boudreaux Visitor Center Mark Twain Lake
Project WET: Water Eduction for Teachers
Reserve by 05/20
Thursday, 05/26/2016Hannibal MDC Office
Discover Nature Schools-Nature Revealed
Reserve by 06/03
Thursday, 06/09/2016SW Regional Office, Springfield
Discover Nature Schools - Nature Unbound
Reserve by 06/10
Thursday, 06/16/2016SW Regional Office, Springfield
Discover Nature Schools-Hunter Education Student Certification
Reserve by 06/13
Monday, 06/20/2016Jay Henges Shooting Range and Outdoor Education Center
Discover Nature Schools-Hunter Education Instructor Certification
Reserve by 06/13
Tuesday, 06/21/2016Jay Henges Shooting Range and Outdoor Education Center
Discover Nature Schools-MONASP Basic Archery Instructor Certification
Reserve by 06/13
Wednesday, 06/22/2016St. Peter School, 21 First Capitol Dr., St. Charles, MO 63301
Discover Nature- Fishing Teacher Training
Reserve by 06/13
Thursday, 06/23/2016August A Busch Conservation Area
Project Learning Tree Workshop
Reserve by 06/20
Tuesday, 06/28/2016Springfield Regional Office
TEACHERS DISCOVER NATURE: A HANDS-ON WORKSHOP WITH THE EXPERTS
Reserve by 07/01
Monday, 07/11/2016Various St. Louis-area locations3–Lindenwood
Discover Nature Schools Day
Reserve by 07/01
Monday, 07/11/2016Dennis and Judith Jones Visitor and Education Center
Nature Unhooked [Conserving Missouri’s Aquatic Ecosystems]
Reserve by 07/08
Thursday, 07/14/2016SW Regional Office, Springfield
Discover Nature Schools - Nature Unfolds
Reserve by 07/15
Thursday, 07/21/2016SW Regional Office, Springfield